Heritage Society Timeline Photo 9500431a.jpg

Timeline Photo 9500431a.jpg

Members of the Master Jury and staff of The Aga Khan Award for Architecture. In the first row, l to r: Princess Zahra Aga Khan, Mowlana Hazar Imam, Nurcholish Madjid, Arif Hassan, Sir Bernard Feilden, Charles Jencks

Please use the back arrow to go back to the previous page